Shows


Tuesday, November 29 at 7:00 pm: Songwriters in the Round at Union Brewhouse, Weymouth >>
Tuesday, December 6 at 7:00 pm: Folk Project New Jersey (livestream) >>
Saturday, December 10 at 7:30 pm: Linden Tree Coffeehouse Winter Potpourri >>
Friday, January 20, 2023 at 7:00 pm: One Broadway Collaborative, Lawrence – with Tina Ross >>
Monday, January 30 at 7:00 pm: Folk Project New Jersey – Songs That Sing to Me >>
Friday, February 3 at 8:00 pm: Feature Set at Hopkinton Center for the Arts Open Mic >>
Saturday, February 11 at 7:00 pm: Songwriters in the Round at Vokes Theater, Wayland with Susan Cattaneo >>
Saturday, March 3, 2023 at 7:00 pm: The Troubador Acoustic Concert Series, opening for David Roth (Morristown, NJ) >>
Sunday, April 23, 2023 at 3:00 pm: Robbins Library, Arlington >>
Friday, April 28, 2023 at 7:00 pm: One Broadway Collaborative, Lawrence – with Terry Kitchen >>
Sunday, May 21, 2023: Stage 33 Live, Bellows Falls, VT – co bill with Meadowlark

Previous shows:
NERFA Folk DJ Showcase 2022 (John Platt selection) • Falcon Ridge Folk Festival 2022 Emerging Artists Showcase (Goshen, CT) • Songwriter Serenade Competition 2022 (Schulenberg, TX) • Music My Mother Would Not Like • The Burren (Somerville) • Nash Bar (Boston) • Loretta’s Last Call (Boston) • Soule Homestead • Vanilla Bean Cafe (Pomfret, CT) • Live at Hale (Westwood) • W Art Gallery Wayland (opening for Shanna in a Dress) • One Broadway Collaborative (Lawrence) • Somerville Songwriter Sessions at the Armory • FiveSparks Community Arts Collaborative (Harvard) • FAR-West “New Voices” • Rose Garden Coffeehouse • Union Brewhouse (Weymouth) • The Drifter’s Tale (Cambridge)